Log in


Howell Farm is open for free outdoor programs and tours, but all guests are required to stop at the Visitor Center to register and receive program and safety information. Visitors are encouraged to pre-register through the Mercer County CommunityPass portal

to minimize wait time and guarantee entry to programs with limited admission.

All Mercer County Park Commission rules and regulations are in effect, as well as New Jersey state requirements regarding the use of masks when social distancing isn't possible. Please also note that dogs (other than assistance dogs) are not permitted at Howell Farm, and that picnicking is not allowed at this time.

Cart

To add additional Adult or Children's tickets to your order, please click your Maze Date from the list on the right.

Please PRINT your ORDER CONFIRMATION email for the fastest entry into the maze!

Maze Dates & Times


September 

Sunday, September 27 12–4 p.m.


October

Friday, October 2 5–8 p.m.

Saturday, October 3 12–8 p.m.

Sunday, October 4 12–4 p.m.

Friday, October 9 5–8 p.m.

Saturday, October 10 12–8 p.m.

Sunday, October 11 12–4 p.m.
Monday, October 12 12–4 p.m.

Friday, October 16 5–8 p.m.

Saturday, October 17 12–8 p.m.

Sunday, October 18 12–4 p.m.

Friday, October 23 5–8 p.m.

Saturday, October 24 12–8 p.m.

Sunday, October 25 12–4 p.m.

Friday, October 30 5–8 p.m.

Saturday, October 31 12–8 p.m.

Sunday, November 1 12–4 p.m.

Like us!


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software